Life through Instagram II

It’s time I kicked in some life into this space. First of all, 

Dear lemonandpie,

I’m sorry for the neglect over the past… 3 weeks or so. School beckons and once this semester is over, I promise to devote every fibre of my being to you. 

Love, Charmaine

Moving on, I’ve been baking, and cooking. Which is good. But I barely have the time to really sit down and write, and by write I don’t mean just giving you guys a recipe, but I’ve been trying to make an effort to put a  little bit of Me into every entry that I post, and when I can’t do that, I’d rather not write. But just so I don’t get completely disconnected from this virtual world and from you lovely people who still bother to read this (I really hope some of you have stayed despite my absence…), I’ve decided to post snippets of my life. of course, via instagram.

My definition of early morning exercise

Who doesn’t love a cupcake. what more, a cupcake with a surprise center

Ready to combat another week of school!

sugar + butter + cream + sea salt = Salted Caramel

Hello Gorgeous

So much love from Ely

Brunch date x

My new favourite way of cooking salmon: En Papillote!

Ah, a huge bowl of comfort

Soon, I will be starting work at a lovely shop, where I will get the opportunity to bake and share a little bit of love with people out there. Really looking forward to it, will keep everyone updated x.

5 thoughts on “Life through Instagram II

Leave a comment